142# 100 pips Trading System

100 pips forex strategy

Submit by Janus Trader 27/11/2011

 

Time Frames and Pairs

- 1 min, 5 min

- All major pairs

(Works fine on EUR/USD 1 minute timeframe)

 

Long trades occur when the 100 Pips changes color from Red to Blue and 200EMA>365EMA.

 

 

Short trades occur when the 100 changes color from Blue to red and 200EMA<365EMA.



 


 

Stop Loss

Option 1

Place your stop loss according to the popup alert number.

It is a previous bar high or low + extra number of pips.

Adjust the SL extra number of pips in the indicator INPUTS.

IMPORTANT: Set stop loss for all your trades and do not deviate from it.

Once the trade has touched your stop loss be disciplined and close the trade.

This will protect you from major capital losses.

Exiting Trades

Exit trades when the 100 Pips Daily Scalper issues the opposite trading signal.

This ensures that you trade with maximum profits and right before the market

reverses.

Another exit mechanism which is highly effective is to exit near strong support

or resistance levels. It is a method that generates exits earlier, so you take

profits early.

Never use the indicator on a weak/slow market – outside

recommended trading hours ( London or US sessions ).

Scalping signals never work well on a weak market, this has been

proven many times…

example:

AGAIN: Never use the indicator on a weak/slow market – outside

recommended trading hours ( London or US sessions ).

Scalping never works on a weak market, this has been proven many times…

The London session is the largest market and opens at 8.00GMT or 3AM EST

and closes at 17.00 GMT or 12 PM EST. Trading is best between

7.00GMT and 10AM GMT.

The New York session opens at 13.00 GMT or 8 AM EST and closes at

22.00GMT or 5 PM EST. The best trades occur in the first 2-3 hours.

IMPORTANT: It is extremely important to trade only following a current

trend! It will cut ALL bad trades! Never place a trade against a trend.

Example: If the current trend is up and the indicator

shows “BUY” signal – place a trade.

If the current trend is up and the indicator

shows “SELL” signal – NO TRADE! Wait for the next “BUY” signal…

Stay away from using the signals and open trades on unclear trends or

sideways trends.

 

100 pips Trading System
100 pips.rar
compressed file archive 14.4 KB

 

Share your opinion, can help everyone to understand the forex strategy.

Write a comment

Comments: 0

1 min Scalping

5 min forex strategies